Locations


  Phone Fax Address
Administrative Office: 501-379-1578 501-379-1577 3805 West 12th Street, Suite 203, Little Rock, Arkansas 72204
Affordable Housing: 501-379-1539 501-379-1577 3805 West 12th Street, Suite 203, Little Rock, Arkansas 72204
EmPowerment Office: 501-663-7223 501-663-7228 3604 West 12th Street, Little Rock AR, 72204
Will's House: 501-663-7221 501-663-7818 1200 South Valentine, Little Rock, Arkansas 72204
Hoover Treatment Center: 501-663-4774 501-663-7228 3604 West 12th Street, Little Rock AR, 72204

 

Interested in Better Community Development? E-mail one of our representatives and we will contact you as soon as possible:

Rev. William Robinson Jr. Executive Director revrobinson@bcdinc.org
Ms. Deborah Bell Director, Community Development dbell@bcdinc.org
Mr. Darryl Swinton Director of Housing & Economic Development dswinton@bcdinc.org
Ms. Sandra Mitchell Director of Supportive Services bcdman@bcdinc.org
Mr. Charlie Bruce Male Youth Coordinator cbruce@bcdinc.org
Mr. Richard Richardson Treatment Coordinator rrichardson@bcdinc.org
Ms. Songhai Nelson Communications Specialist snelson@bcdinc.org
Ms. Sherry Griffen EmPowerment Center Property Manager sgriffen@bcdinc.org